Contact

Headquarters:
Unit 3
21 Binney Road
Kings Park, Sydney – NSW 2148

Regional Office:
Unit 2
54 Westgate Street
Wacol, Brisbane – QLD 4076

Sales: +61 2 9641 2840 (1300 0 NETZSCH)
Servicing: 1300 735 522
E-mail: nas@netzsch.com
Marketing: Mrs. Ana Heidrich (ana.heidrich@netzsch.com or 07 3339 5184)
Fax: 02 9674 8202

Thermal analysis testing Australia

National Sales Manager:
Contact: Mr Rafael Navarrete
Phone: 0409 202 786
E-mail: rafael.navarrete@netzsch.com

NSW & ACT Sales:
Contact: Mr Rohith Krishna – Business Development Manager
Phone: 0499 998 930
E-mail: rohith.krishna@netzsch.com

Western Australia:
Contact: Mr Mark Rowley – Regional Sales Engineer
Phone: 0416 789 064
E-mail: mark.rowley@netzsch.com

Queensland:
Contact: Mr Steve Weir – Business Development Manager
Phone: 07 3339 5184 / 0416 789 542
E-mail: steve.weir@netzsch.com

Victoria:
Regional Office Melbourne
Responsible for Victoria, Tasmania and South Australia
Contact: : Rafael Navarrete – National Sales Manager
Phone: 0409 202 786
E-mail: Rafael.navarrete@netzsch.com

Northern Territory:
Contact: Mr Rafael Navarrete – National Sales Manager
Phone: 07 3339 5184 / 0409 202 786
E-mail: rafael.navarrete@netzsch.com

New Zealand:

Pump & Machinery Co Ltd
Auckland Office
750B Great South Road, Penrose
Auckland 1061, New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 579-2714
E-mail: sales.a@pumpmachinery.co.nz

Wellington Office
71 Cuba Street, Petone
Wellington 5012, New Zealand
Phone: +64 4 568-3029
E-mail: sales.w@pumpmachinery.co.nz

www.pumpmachinery.co.nz

MAKE AN ENQUIRY